GROUP CHEFtorials
Thai-Shrimp.jpg

THAI SHRIMP

Saturday April 25,

7:00 pm. Atlantic \ 6:00pm Eastern

Price: $16.50 + HST

Virtual on your device

Haddock.jpg

PARM & PANKO CRUSTED HADDOCK

Saturday April 25,

3:00 pm. Atlantic \ 2:00pm. Eastern

Price: $16.50 + HST

Virtual on your device

BeetCheeseSalad.jpg

BEET & BLUE CHEESE SALAD

Satuday April 18,

7:00 pm. Atlantic / 6:00pm Eastern

Price: $16.50 + HST

Virtual on your device

CHOCLATE PATE PIC.png

CHOCOLATE PATE

Saturday April 25,

7:00 pm. Atlantic \ 6:00pm. Eastern

Price: $16.50 + HST

Virtual on your device

Shrimp and Grits.jpg

SHRIMP 'N' GRITS

Friday April 17,

6:00pm. Atlantic \ 5:00pmEastern

Price: $16.50 + HST

Virtual on your device

Macerate and Sauce.jpg

MACERATED BERRIES

& COCONUT SAUCE

Saturday April 18,

7:00 pm. Atlantic \ 6:00pm. Eastern

Price: $16.50 + HST

Virtual on your device